Management Team

Joseph Hutton Director jhutton@huttonandmeade.com
Jonathan Meade Director jmeade@huttonandmeade.com
Nigel Brennan General Manager nbrennan@huttonandmeade.com

Sales Team

Paddy Hillick Used Car Sales Manger phillick@huttonandmeade.com
Conal O’Gorman New Car Sales Manager cogorman@huttonandmeade.com
Orla Roche Finance and Ins. Sales Mgr. oroche@huttonandmeade.com
Whitney Culleton Business Manager wculleton@huttonandmeade.com
Alan Clark Sales Executive aclarke@huttonandmeade.com
Kevin Keating Sales Executive kkeating@huttonandmeade.com
Darron Martin Sales Executive dmartin@huttonandmeade.com
John Sharkey Sales Executive jsharkey@huttonandmeade.com
Shane English Sales Executive senglish@huttonandmeade.com

Aftersales Team

Joe Duffe Service & Fleet Maintenance Manager jduffe@huttonandmeade.com
Michelle Hodgins Warranty/Admin Manager mhodgins@huttonandmeade.com
Ronan O’Neill Parts Manager roneill@huttonandmeade.com
Lynda Slator Service Advisor service@huttonandmeade.com
Derek Deegan Service Advisor ddeegan@huttonandmeade.com
Stephen Foley Assistant Parts Manager sfoley@huttonandmeade.com

Admin Team

Alison Robinson Accounts Manager arobinson@huttonandmeade.com
Roma Delany Accounts Exec (Creditors) rdelany@huttonandmeade.com
Kathy Smith Accounts Exec (Vehicles) ksmith@huttonandmeade.com
Aoife O’Reilly Reception/Accounts Exec reception@huttonandmeade.com